Skip to main content

Playing the Game

The Lost SamuRise is played over a year in game time, and contains 3 identical seasonal loops (Spring, Summer, Fall), while the final Winter season allocates time for all the end of year revolt calculations and Emperor award actions. Within each non-Winter season there are 4 phases that factional teams and individuals will participate in.

Spring, Summer, Fall

  • 🟥 Worker Placement Actions
  • 🟨 Council Vote
  • 🟩 Faction Orders
  • 🟦 Order Resolution

Winter is coming

  • 🔷 Resolve Revolts
  • 🔶 Emperor Awards

enter image description here